Introducing YARDSALE PRESS!

Posted On December 15, 2011

Filed under Uncategorized

Comments Dropped leave a response

Yardsale Press is me, Bryan Sculthorpe. I’m a screen printer and designer that will take on almost any project that comes my way. My current work consists of found imagery along with hand-drawn elements. Most recently, I’ve been working on show posters for various bands. When I’m not printing in my basement studio in New Jersey, I’m hunting for treasures at a local yard sale or helping my girlfriend with apartment design projects.

Leave a Reply

