DIANA STANKUS

Posted On December 18, 2011

Filed under Uncategorized

Comments Dropped leave a response

I’m originally from Baltimore but have lived for the last 30 years in the art museum area of Philadelphia with my husband Gerry. Gerry is a freelance copywriter and creative consultant. Many years ago I was an office manager for a graphic design studio and before that an art coordinator for an advertising agency. After we adopted our two children, who are now grown, I became a stay-at-home mom and just worked part-time now and then.  I’ve been a member of Olivet Covenant Church for 26 years. I’ve served several terms as a deacon and enjoy helping the elderly members of the church. I’m the church nursery coordinator, and I taught children’s Sunday School for over ten years. I’ve always had a love of Victoriana and crafting.

Leave a Reply

